Direktori Pegawai


NamaJawatanNo Tel

Email

Dato' Khairul Anuar Bin Abdul RahmanPengurus Besar09 5858000khairul@lpktn@gov.my
Mohd Idi Amin bin SallehPengurus Kanan (Korporat dan Pembangunan)09 5858024idi@lpktn.gov.my
Dato' Asmawi Bin NordinPengurus Kanan (Operasi dan Kawalselia)09 5858037asmawi@lpktn.gov.my
Ahmad Gafidi bin HussainPengurus Kewangan09 58580016gafidi@lpktn.gov.my
Mimi Mazira Binti Mohd IdrisPengurus Korporat09 5858025mimi@lpktn.gov.my
Ruslan Bin ManPengurus Teknikal09 5858026ruslan@lpktn.gov.my
Mohd Farid Bin MahmudPengurus IT09 5858027farid@lpktn.gov.my
Mohd Firdaus Bin RohmanPengurus Merin/Trafik09 5858038firdaus@lpktn.gov.my
Hasnita Binti Mohd HanapiahPengurus Pentadbiran09 5858006hasnita@lpktn.gov.my
Muhamad Syahmi Bin SulaimanPengurus Keselamatan 09 5858041syahmi@lpktn.gov.my