Direktori Pegawai

Dato' Khairul Anuar Bin Abdul Rahman

General Manager

09 5858000

khairul@lpktn.gov.my

Mohd Idi Amin bin Salleh

Senior Manager (Corporate And Development)

09 5858024

idi@lpktn.gov.my

Dato' Asmawi Bin Nordin

Senior Manager (Operations And Regulatory)

09 5858037

asmawi@lpktn.gov.my

Ahmad Gafidi Bin Hussain

Accountant Manager

09 58580016

gafidi@lpktn.gov.my

Mimi Mazira Binti Mohd Idris

Corporate Manager

09 5858025

mimi@lpktn.gov.my

Ruslan Bin Man

Technical Manager

09 5858026

ruslan@lpktn.gov.my

Mohd Farid Bin Mahmud

IT Manager

09 5858027

farid@lpktn.gov.my

Mohd Firdaus Bin Rohman

Marine Traffic Manager

09 5858038

firdaus@lpktn.gov.my

Hasnita Binti Mohd Hanapiah

Administration Manager

09 5858006

hasnita@lpktn.gov.my

Muhamad Syahmi Bin Sulaiman

Security Manager

09 5858041

syahmi@lpktn.gov.my